Connect with us


Yemi Alade – “Empress” (Full Album)



Afro Pop Diva, Yemi Alade comes through with a brand new body of work “Empress” (Album) .

The new album houses 15 solid tracks and features talented singers like, Dadju, Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, Vegedream, and Mzansi Youth Choir.

See full tracklist below:-

  1. True Love || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Yoyoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Mami-Water || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Dancina || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Boyz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Control || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Ice || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Turn Up || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Double Double || DOWNLOAD MP3
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

izmir escort