[Full Album] Ckay – Boyfriend EP


Nigerian record Producer and singer, Ckay, comes through with his debut project tagged “Boyfriend EP”.

Boyfriend EP consist of 7 solid tapes and the extended playlist has production credit from serial hit makers and record producers; AuxxieBMHType AIIleri, and CKay.

See Full Tracklist Below

  1. Felony || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Kiss Me Like You Miss Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Show My Side (feat. Amaarae) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Skoin Skoin (feat. Bianca Costa) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Mezebu (feat. Oxlade & KiDi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Isabella || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Jeje De Whine || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here