ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti Album

Download UY Scuti Album | Download Olamide – UY Scuti Album Album

indigenous Artist, Olamide has released a new nicely crafted Album titled “UY Scuti .”

Additionally, the “UY Scuti ” album includes tracklists with talented singers/rappers.

This Album “UY Scuti ” is an impressive Album that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.

Check out the tracklist below.


  • Olamide – Need For Speed
  • Olamide Ft. Jaywillz – Jailer
  • Olamide – Rock
  • Olamide – Julie
  • Olamide Ft. Layydoe – Rough Up
  • Olamide Ft. Fave – Want
  • Olamide Ft. Fave – PonPon
  • Olamide – Cup of Tea
  • Olamide Ft. Phyno – Somebody
  • Olamide – So Much More
  • Olamide – Petty

Download Olamide – UY Scuti Album 320kbps

Olamide – UY Scuti Album zip

Download Olamide – UY Scuti Album  album by Olamide

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.