[Full Album] Erigga – Before The Chaos EP

Warri born rapper, Erigga comes through with a new body of work tagged “Before The Chaos” EP.

The new EP houses 6 solid tracks with appearance from, Oga Network, Jay Teazer and Meph.

Full Tracklist Below;-

  1. Many Nites (feat. Jay Teaser) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. The End || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Dick Appointment (feat. Jay Teazer) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wahala Dey (feat. Oga Network) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. I No Wear Pant || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Don’t Die Alive (feat. Meph) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.