[Full Album] Laycon – Shall We Begin

Fierce Nation act, Laycon drops a new body of work tagged “Shall We Begin” album.

The new entry houses 12 solid tracks with appearance from, Mayorkun, Teni, Terri, YKB and Joeboy.

Moreover, the production credit for the album,  ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz,

See Full Tracklist Below;-

  1. My Lane || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Bam Bam  || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Wagwan || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Kele feat. Joeboy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. And So She Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Fall For Me fest. YKB || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Verified feat. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8.  Want You Back feat. Teni || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. And So They Spoke || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Jeje feat. Terri || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. All Over Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. God Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.